#April.25.2013# Heyyy! Here are some previews of the work that I did at Mirari&Co in Sydney, I have been working there for few months in Visual development and Animation ( I ll be able to show a lot more once the projects are on air, the ones bellow are from 2012 projects ) .This is a really nice place and It was a great experience for me as they have different kind of projects with different styles.  I might come back one day or another if I can! But now It s time for me to move on and take the road again! my plan is to ride a bike from Byron Bay to Darwin before trying to find a place in a sailing boat to Thailand ! Then I will settle in north of Thailande with my brother and friends so we ll be able to do all of our personal projects. It ll be an open house for who ever keen to draw, animate, paint or whatever creative. So if you pass by after september of 2013, come and say hello!.    Alex.

board_mirari_chucco

stillframe_darker



turn_research_barklayschuccoresearch_barckalys_chucco


research_barckalys2_chucco

Leave a Reply

